True Heroes Racing

Welcome to True Heroes Racing

Sponsors Website Links

Laguna Motorcycles http://www.laguna.co.uk/

Veterans of War http://www.veterans-of-war.org/

Appisit http://www.appsit.com/

CMD Recruitment www.cmdrecruitment.com

Uniflair http://www.uniflair.co.uk/

Hoval http://www.hoval.co.uk/

SBS https://sbs.co.uk/

Hills Waste https://www.hills-waste.co.uk/

Team Ethos http://teamarmy.org/

Acengineers http://acegroup.co.uk/

KGN Pillinger https://kgnpillinger.co.uk/

Rich Energy http://richenergy.com/

R&G https://www.rg-racing.com/

HS Bags http://www.hsbags.co.uk/

Wurth https://www.wurth.co.uk

Xpress Coffee https://www.xpresscoffeeuk.co.uk/

Total Plant Solutions http://www.totalplantsolutions.co.uk/

Paint By Parsons

NF Moto http://www.nfmoto.com/

Knox https://www.planet-knox.com/

Hel Performance http://www.helperformance.com/

Broadleys Gifts http://broadleys-personalised-gifts.co.uk/

Plastic Express - www.plastics-express.co.uk

BFGS Services Ltd - www.bfgs.co.uk

Building Services Design - https://bsd.co.uk/

Bikesure – www.bikesure.co.uk 

Efficiency IT – www.efficiencyit.com 

Speedy Fasteners – www.speedyfasteners.com 

ATL – www.atlltd.com 

Gia Moto – www.giamoto.com 

Forma – www.formaboots.com 

BikeIT – www.bikeittrade.com 

NGRRC – www.ngroadracing.org 

TruckFix 24/7 – www.truckfix247.co.uk 

Egerton’s Fleet Services – www.egertonsfleet.co.uk 

Apache Construction – www.apache.rocks 

Eazi Grip – www.eazi-grip.com 

JT Sprockets – www.jtsprockets.com 

DID Chains – www.didchain.com 

EBC Brakes – www.ebcbrakes.com 

Oxford Products – www.oxfordproducts.com 

TAA – www.tomadamsaviation.uk 

STP Motorsport – www.stpmotorbikes.co.uk 

Hiflofiltro – www.hiflofiltro.com 

Descartes – www.descartes.com 

Think Visual – www.think-visual.co.uk 

Skidmarx – www.skidmarx.co.uk 

Racebikebitz – www.racebikebitz.com 

Innovation AV – www.innovation-av.com 

Fuchs Silkolene – www.silkolene.com 

BMC Air Filters – www.bmcairfilters.co.uk 




Sponsorship

Your support and contributions will enable us to meet our goals and improve conditions. Your generous donation will fund our mission.

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card